Morphing into a toddler

My sweet silly little girls is quickly morphing into toddler mode. With toddler mode comes temper tantrums and emotions all over the place. It’s like a mini version of the worst part of me really. Which is quite scary frankly. 

Here is  a picture from yesterday when we went to visit a friend. G is a month younger then Anaiah and was full of smiles and giggles. Anaiah cried when he tried to hold her hand. 

10537063_10152419928605617_7510003492703904354_n

I can’t believe my baby is one! I’ll make another post on that later! We are celebrating on 8/16 with family! I’m doing a smash cake photo session on Tuesday. 

Leave a Reply

