Babbling!

Anaiah has started babbling! It’s very cute. Sometimes her babbles sound like she is complaining…telling us how horrible her life is. It’s really funny. Other times it sounds like she is telling us off lol.

On a positive note lots of her babbling sounds like “DADADADA” which is really cute. But I’m happy to say that first she said “MAMA”…although that’s mostly because I would say “mama” to her over and over again lol.

The first time I was certain she associated me with the word “mama” was when she was upset. I put her down and she cried and said “MAMA”. I picked her up and she fell asleep on my lap. A very sweet moment. Now-a-days though all she says is dadadadada…which is fine. She does love her daddy!

Image

Leave a Reply

