saying good bye *edited*

Our birth mom decided to take Liam back so a social worker is coming to pick him up tonight between 8 and 9. We are utterly heart broken. This is the worst thing that has ever happened to us. It was hard to call my mom and break her heart.

edited to add a few photo’s that we took our last few hours with Liam. 2 of the pictures are kind of foggy. Not sure how that happened. You can really see in the pictures how his head had grown over the past 2 weeks.

Edited to add : Here are some video’s we took the day he went home. It has taken me a while to be able to even post these. I decided I didn’t want to make an entirely new post so I’m updating this one:

4 thoughts on “saying good bye *edited*

  1. I am so sorry Amy. If I can be of any help, even just someone to vent to, please don’t hesitate to call. 603-969-5354

  2. Amy-I am happy that you were able to get such cute pics of Liam. Please know that the love and care you gave to him will most definitely had an impact on him, even at such a young age.

  3. Pingback: 2010 in review « Klick Family Blog

Leave a Reply

