Apple picking

Every year Jon’s brother and his wife organize a family apple picking day at Apple crest. This year was WAY busier then last year.  Next year I want to get there right when they open so I can get cider donuts. The line this year was ridiculous! I’m also not sure if I want to get my apples there next year.

We got there around noon, went and picked our apples then got lunch. Jon and I left after lunch but the rest of the family stayed and went to pick pumpkins and go to the petting zoo.

Anyhow, here are some pictures that my brother in law Joe took.

One thought on “Apple picking

Leave a Reply

